Name of the syndicate Task Force Member for 2012-13 e-mail
Chairman P G Mankad piyushmankad@hotmail.com
Crude Oil,Gas& Petroleum Ajay Dua ajaydua@email.com
  Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Bhatnagar drakbhatnagar@gmail.com
  Dr. Swaminathan Sivaram s.sivaram@ncl.res.in
  Kavish Sarawgi kavishsarawgi@gmail.com
  T. Jayaraman tjayaraman@gmail.com
  Vilas Gajanan Gaikar vg.gaikar@ictmumbai.edu.in
Power Generation&Transmission Anil Razdan anilrazdan@yahoo.in, anilrazdan127@gamil.com
  C.S.Jog csjog@yahoo.com
  Dr. Upendra Dutta Choubey scope_dg@yahoo.co.in
  J.P. Subrahmanyam jp_sub@yahoo.com,  jpsm@mech.iitd.ernet.in
  Uddesh Kohli ukkohli@yahoo.co.in
  Vinod Kumar Bhalla vkbfms@yahoo.co.uk
Steel & Other Minerals Dr. Satyanarayana Dash satya8may@yahoo.co.in
  Jyoti Prakash Gadia Jyoti.gadia@resurgent india.com
  R.Bandyopadhyay r.bandyopadhyay@nic.in
  R.K.Mishra ramkumarmishra@gmail.com
  Seema Arora seema.arora@cii.in,
  Srinibas Rath rshrestha2000@yahoo.com
Electronics,telecommunicatiion&IT Amarendra Mahapatra Amar.jhalak@gmail.com
  B.R. Kumar virarkay@yahoo.com
  Bhaskar Chandra Mahapatra Mahapatrabhaskar2002@rediffmail.com
  Dr. Pabitra Kumar Chaudhuri pkchoudhuri@yahoo.com, pkchoudhuri37@gmail.com
  K. Subramanya kssarma@live.com
  Pawan Kumar Sharma pksharmaca@yahoo.com,pksharmaca@gmail.com
Trading & Marketing Dr. V.T. Sathyanathan drvts48@gmail.com
  George C Varughese gcvarughese@devalt.org
  K.L. Mehrotra klm91048@gmail.com
  Manish Kedia manish.kedia@gmail.com
  Pawan Chopra pchopra@del2.vsnl.net.in
  Rama Rani Hota rrhotaonline@indiatimes.com
Contract & Consultancy Adesh Jain acjain@vsnl.com, adesh@cepm.com
  Dipak chatterjee dipak.chatterjee@gmail.com
  Dr. Arun Kumar Rath arun.rath@yahoo.com
  Manoj Kumar Joshi mkjoshi.277@gmail.com
  Padmanabh/P Vora padmanabhvora@yahoo.co.in
  Rima Dhawan rimadhawan@hotmail.com
Transport & Tourism Bijoy K. Sahoo bksahoo@jss.in
  D.P. Bagchi dpbagchi@gmail.com
  Dr. Alwyn Didar Singh didar@nic.in
  R.K. Narayan rknarayan1937@gmail.com
  V. K.Malhotra vk.malhotra@nic.in
  Vinod Somani winsomani@gmail.com
Engineering ,Transport equipment  and Consumer goods Brahm Dutt dutt.brahm@gmail.com
  Brijesh Kumar brijeshkum@gmail.com
  Dr. Aditi Haldar aditi.haldar@gtz.de
  Dr. Ahindra Chakrabarti ac1948@rediffmail.com
  Krishan Kumar Gupta kk.gupta1@rediffmail.com
  Tejinder Singh Laschar tlaschar@yahoo.com
Agricultural, Fertilizer, Chemicals & Pharma A S Bansal bansalas@gmail.com
  Dr. Baldev Raj Baldev.dr@gmailcom
  Dr. Sheela Bhide sheelabhide@hotmail.com
  J.N. L. Srivastava jnlsrivastava@yahoo.com
  Mahendra Kumar Agrawala magrawala@yahoo.com
  Shirish Sangle sangle.shirish@gmail.com,
Sick & Loss Making I A. K. Jain akjain18@hotmail.com
  Dr. K. Cherian Varghese kcherian.varghese@gmail.com
  S.D. Kapoor sdk1946@gmail.com
  R.K. Agrawal vvv.rakesh@gmail.com
Sick & Loss Making II A.I. Bunet ai.bunet@gmail.com
  Dr. B. Kinnera Murthy kinnera@asci.org.in
  S.S. Meenakshisundaram meenakshi54@hotmail.com
  Suresh Chand Gupta sca1954@yahoo.in
Section 25 CPSEs Dr. B. Samal drbsamal@rediffmail.com
  G. Upadhyaya upadhyayas@yahoo.co.in
  K.R. Nair krnair2006@rediffmail.com
  R.P. Ojha ravipojha@yahoo.com
  Rajib Sekhar Sahoo srbbsr@vsnl.net
  Shivakumar Vempaty vempatysk28@gmail.com